Calendar

March 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Latest Events

Thu Apr 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Barrel House in Jonesborough
Fri May 21 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Barrel House in Jonesborough
Fri Jun 18 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Barrel House in Jonesborough
Sat Jul 03 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Barrel House in Jonesborough
Fri Aug 20 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Barrel House in Jonesborough
Thu Sep 23 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Barrel House in Jonesborough
Thu Oct 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Barrel House in Jonesborough
Fri Nov 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Barrel House in Jonesborough
Fri Dec 10 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Barrel House in Jonesborough

Events Calendar

The Barrel House in Jonesborough
Friday 10 December 2021, 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Hits : 34
Contact (423) 753-2903
Come on down for some southern kitchen cooking!  Food is excellent, atmosphere is great!  People are wonderful!  Music is by yours truly!  HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE! PEACE & LOVE!   Click here for directions and more info.



Location 119 E Main St, Jonesborough, TN 37659
Best live music venue located in Downtown Jonesborough!